Tony Petty - Chairman

Cllr Petty

Committee Memberships

Planning, Transport & Environment

 

Contact Details 

3 Hollandbury Park
Kings Hill
ME19 4BZ 

anthony.petty@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Clive Henley - Vice Chairman


Committee Membership

None

 

Contact Details 

2 Alfriston Grove
Kings Hill
ME19 4SR

 clive.henley@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Shakira Falzon-Thomas

Margaret Colman

Cllr Colman

Committee Memberships

Planning, Transport & Environment

 

Contact Details

21 Meteor Road
Kate Reed Wood
ME19 4TH

margaret.colman@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Siobhan Kirk

Headshot of Siobhan Kirk

Committee Memberships

None

 

Contact Details

36 Shoesmith Lane
Kings Hill
ME19 4FF

 

siobhan.kirk@kingshillparish.gov.uk

 

Raja Zahidi

Cllr Zahidi

Committee Memberships

None

 

Contact Details

6 McArthur Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4GW

raja.zahidi@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

 

Dave Waller

Cllr Waller

Committee Memberships

None

 

Contact Details

Walmer House
2 Kendall Avenue
Kings Hill
ME19 4BF 

david.waller@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Sarah Barker


 

Committee Memberships

Planning, Transport & Environment

 

Contact Details 

15 Alderwick Grove
Kings Hill
ME19 4GB 

sarah.barker@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

 

David Rush

Cllr Sherlaw

 

 

Committee Memberships

None

 

Contact Details 

86 Beacon Avenue
Kings Hill
ME19 4PD 

david.rush@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Angela Vincent

Committee Memberships

None

 

Contact Details 

15 Niagara Close,
Kings Hill,
ME19 4HR 

angela.vincent@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Andrea Kilvington

Content coming soon

Committee Memberships

None

 

Contact Details 

1 Townsend Square,
Kings Hill,
ME19 4HE 

andrea.kilvington@kingshillparish.gov.uk