Sarah Barker - Chairman

Cllr Barker

Committee Membership:
Amenities (Vice-Chair)

Planning, Transport & Environment (Chair)

Finance & Human Resources

Contact Details 

15 Alderwick Grove
Kings Hill
ME19 4GB

sarah.barker@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Chris Finlay - Vice Chairman

Cllr Finlay
Committee Memberships

Finance & Human Resources (Chair)

Amenities 

 

Contact Details

47 Anson Avenue
Kings Hill
ME19 4RA 

chris.finlay@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Margaret Colman

Cllr Colman

Committee Memberships

Amenities (Chair)
Planning, Transport & Environment

 

Contact Details

21 Meteor Road
Kate Reed Wood
ME19 4TH

margaret.colman@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Shakira Falzon-Thomas

Clive Henley

Content coming soon - Mr Henley will take his seat on 11th May 2021

Committee Membership

None

 

Contact Details 

2 Alfriston Grove
Kings Hill
ME19 4SR

Siobhan Kirk

Headshot of Siobhan Kirk

Committee Memberships

Amenities

 

Contact Details

36 Shoesmith Lane
Kings Hill
ME19 4FF

 

siobhan.kirk@kingshillparish.gov.uk

 

Tony Petty

Cllr Petty

Committee Memberships

Finance & Human Resources (Vice-Chair)
Amenities
Planning, Transport & Environment

 

Contact Details 

3 Hollandbury Park
Kings Hill
ME19 4BZ 

anthony.petty@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Nick Redding

Head shot of Nick Redding

Committee Memberships

None

 

Contact Details

16 Worcester Avenue
Kings Hill
ME19 4FL

nick.redding@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Neil Sherlaw

Cllr Sherlaw

Committee Memberships

Amenities
Finance & Human Resources
Planning, Transport & Environment

 

Contact Details

21 Meteor Road
Kate Reed Wood
ME19 4TH

neil.sherlaw@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Dave Waller

Cllr Waller

Committee Memberships

Amenities
Finance & Human Resources

 

Contact Details

Walmer House
2 Kendall Avenue
Kings Hill
ME19 4BF 

david.waller@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Raja Zahidi

Cllr Zahidi

Committee Memberships

None

 

Contact Details

6 McArthur Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4GW

raja.zahidi@kingshillparish.gov.uk