Tony Petty - Chairman

Cllr Petty

Committee Memberships

Planning, Transport, Environment and Climate change Committee

Contact Details 

anthony.petty@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Shakira Falzon-Thomas- Vice Chairman

Headshot of Cllr Falzon-Thomas

Committee Membership

Planning, Transport, Environment and Climate Change Committee

 Contact Details

 

Shakira.falzon-thomas@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Margaret Colman

Cllr Colman

Committee Memberships

Planning, Transport, Environment and Climate Change Committee

 

Contact Details

margaret.colman@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Siobhan Kirk

Headshot of Siobhan Kirk

Committee Memberships

Planning, Transport, Environment and Climate Change Committee

 

Contact Details 

siobhan.kirk@kingshillparish.gov.uk

 

Dave Waller

Cllr Waller

Committee Memberships

None

 

Contact Details 

david.waller@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Sarah Barker

cllr barker

 

Committee Memberships

 Planning, Transport, Environment and Climate Change Committee

Contact Details 
sarah.barker@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

 

David Rush

Cllr Rush

 

 

Committee Memberships

Planning, Transport, Environment and Climate Change Committee

 

Contact Details 

david.rush@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Angela Vincent

Cllr Vincent
Committee Memberships

None

 

Contact Details 

angela.vincent@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Felix Mclymont

Cllr Mclymont
Committee Memberships

 

None

Contact Details

felix.mclymont@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Neil Sherlaw

Cllr Sherlaw

Committee Memberships

 


Contact Details

neil.sherlaw@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Mike Hartman

cllr hartman

Committee Memberships

 


Contact Details

mike.hartman@kingshillparish.gov.uk