Kings Hill Parish Councillors

The village of Kings Hill is made up of approximately 3,000 homes and has some 6,000 residents.
By law parish councils must have at least 5 councillors and parish councils with 501–2,500 electors typically have between 6 and 12 councillors.
Kings Hill Parish Council is made up of 12 councillors, and their committee memberships are listed below.

Details of all committees within Kings Hill Parish Council can be viewed here 

Councillors must adhere to the Code Of Conduct, which can be viewed here



Who's Who - Councillors

Sarah Barker

Sarah Barker

Chairman

15 Alderwick Grove
Kings Hill
ME19 4GB

sarah.barker@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

         Declaration Of Acceptance Of Office

         Committee Membership: 
Amenities  - Vice Chair
                                                   Finance & HR 
                                                   Planning, Transport & Environment

                    

Ray Cassidy

Ray Cassidy

Vice-Chair

145 Discovery Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4DS

ray.cassidy@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

           Declaration Of Acceptance Of Office 

         Committee Membership:  Finance & HR - Chairman  

                   
 

Alexander Board

Alexander Board

1 Francis Lane
Kings Hill
ME19 4GX

alexander.board@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

          Declaration Of Acceptance Of Office

          Committee Membership:  Amenities 
                                                   Finance & HR 
                                                   Planning, Transport & Environment 

                     

 

Caroline Bridger

Caroline Bridger

3 Diana Walk
Kings Hill
ME19 4EN

caroline.bridger@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

          Declaration Of Acceptance Of Office

          Committee Membership:  Planning, Transport & Environment 

                     
 

Margaret Colman

Margaret Colman

21 Meteor Road
Kate Reed Wood
ME19 4TH

margaret.colman@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

         Declaration Of Acceptance Of Office

         Committee Membership:  Amenities - Chairman
                                                  Planning, Transport & Environment

                     
 

Chris Finlay

Chris Finlay

47 Anson Avenue
Kings Hill
ME19 4RA

chris.finlay@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

Alva Lewis

Alva Lewis

12 Avion Gardens
Kings Hill
ME19 4RH

alva.lewis@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Tony Petty

Tony Petty

3 Hollandbury Park
Kings Hill
ME19 4BZ

anthony.petty@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

         Declaration Of Acceptance Of Office

         Committee Membership:  Amenities
                                                  Finance & HR - Vice Chair

                    

Andrew Russell

Andrew Russell

Apartment 7
31 Sandow Place
Kings Hill
ME19 4LW

andrew.russell@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Neil Sherlaw

Neil Sherlaw

21 Meteor Road
Kate Reed Wood
ME19 4TH

neil.sherlaw@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Dave Waller

Dave Waller

Walmer House
2 Kendall Avenue
Kings Hill
ME19 4BF

david.waller@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

         Declaration Of Acceptance Of Office

         Committee Membership:  Amenities
                                                  Finance & HR
                                                  Planning, Transport & Environment - 
                                                  Chairman

                     
 

Raja Zahidi

Raja Zahidi

6 McArthur Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4GW

raja.zahidi@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Further Details

Registers of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests are included with each Councillor's profile. Please contact the Clerk if you would like to get in touch with any of the councillors.