Planning, Transport & Environment Committee

The role of the Planning, Transport and Environment Committee is to represent the views of the community when consulted on planning applications, to liaise with other agencies to improve transportation issues on Kings Hill and to improve the quality of life in Kings Hill by providing and maintaining local amenities in an efficient and effective manner.

Meeting Dates for 2021/ 2022

2021
Wednesday 2nd June
Wednesday 7th July
Wednesday 1st September
Wednesday 6th October
Wednesday 3rd November
Wednesday 1st December 
2022
Wednesday 5th January
Wednesday 2nd February
Wednesday 2nd March
Wednesday 6th April
Wednesday 4th May 

Agenda, Minutes and Meeting Papers


Tuesday 4th May 2021 at 13.30

Agenda and Minutes
Agenda 04/05/2021
Minutes 04/05/2021 


Details to join Zoom meeting
Link to Zoom meeting 

Meeting ID: 833 6854 0917

Passcode: 050677

Tuesday 30th March 2021 at 19.30

Agenda and Minutes
Agenda 30/03/2021 
Minutes 30/03/2021 

 

 

Details to join Zoom meeting 
Link to Zoom meeting 
Meeting Papers
There are none. 

Friday 22nd January 2021 at 14.00

Agenda and Minutes
Agenda 22/01/2021 
Minutes 22/01/2021 

 

 

Details to join Zoom meeting
Link to Zoom meeting 

Meeting ID: 876 4302 2269

Passcode: 622962

Meeting Papers

There are none. 

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 at 19.30

Extraordinary Meeting - Monday 24th August at 19:30

Agenda and Minutes
Agenda 24/08/20 
Minutes 24/08/2020 

 

Details to join Zoom meeting
Link to Zoom meeting

Meeting ID: 830 1599 6520

Passcode: 001048

 

 

Archived Agendas and Minutes for Planning, Transport & Environment Committee