Amenities Committee

The role of the Amenities Committee is to oversee the management of the Councils Amenities, including Kings Hill Community Centre; Kings Hill Allotment Site; Anson Avenue Play Area; Phase 1 open spaces. They must ensure the promotion of the assets to meet the sporting, social and recreational needs of the residents of Kings Hill providing excellent facilities for community use. The Committee is also responsible for setting policies in strategic direction, finance, health and safety, community relations and organisational operations for the facilities.

Meeting Dates for 2021/ 2022

2021
Wednesday 9th June
Friday 14th July  
Wednesday 8th September
Wednesday 13th October
Wednesday 10th November
Wednesday 8th December 
2022
Wednesday 12th January
Wednesday 9th February 
Wednesday 9th March
Wednesday 13th April 
Wednesday 11th May 

Agendas, Minutes and Meeting Papers


Wednesday 9th September at 19:30

Extraordinary Meeting - Friday 31st July at 14.00

Agenda and Minutes
Agenda 31/07/2020 
Minutes 31/07/2020 

 

 

Details to join Zoom meeting
Link to join Zoom meeting 

Meeting ID: 859 0037 4542

Passcode: 461534

Archived Agendas and Minutes for Amenities Committee