Sarah Barker - Chairman


Committee Membership:
Amenities (Vice-Chair)
Finance & Human Resources

Planning, Transport & Environment

Contact Details 

15 Alderwick Grove
Kings Hill
ME19 4GB

sarah.barker@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Chris Finlay - Vice Chairman

Committee Memberships

Amenities
Finance & Human Resources

 

Contact Details

47 Anson Avenue
Kings Hill
ME19 4RA 

chris.finlay@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Caroline Bridger


Committee Memberships

Planning, Transport & Environment

 

Contact Details

3 Diana Walk
Kings Hill
ME19 4EN

caroline.bridger@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Margaret Colman


Committee Memberships

Amenities (Chair)
Planning, Transport & Environment

 

Contact Details

21 Meteor Road
Kate Reed Wood
ME19 4TH

margaret.colman@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Tony Petty


Committee Memberships

Finance & Human Resources (Vice-Chair)
Amenities
Planning, Transport & Environment

 

Contact Details 

3 Hollandbury Park
Kings Hill
ME19 4BZ 

anthony.petty@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Neil Sherlaw


Committee Memberships

Amenities
Finance & Human Resources
Planning, Transport & Environment

 

Contact Details

21 Meteor Road
Kate Reed Wood
ME19 4TH

neil.sherlaw@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Dave Waller


Committee Memberships

Planning, Transport & Environment (Chair)
Amenities
Finance & Human Resources

 

Contact Details

Walmer House
2 Kendall Avenue
Kings Hill
ME19 4BF 

david.waller@kingshillparish.gov.uk 

Raja Zahidi


Committee Memberships

None

 

Contact Details

6 McArthur Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4GW

raja.zahidi@kingshillparish.gov.uk