Who's Who - Councillors

Dave Hurring

Dave Hurring

Chairman

86 Queen Street
Kings Hill
ME19 4JP

dave.hurring@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

Ray Cassidy

Ray Cassidy

Vice-Chair

145 Discovery Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4DS

ray.cassidy@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

Robert Ayling

Robert Ayling

22 Townsend Square
Kings Hill
ME19 4HE

robert.ayling@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

Sarah Barker

Sarah Barker

15 Alderwick Grove
Kings Hill
ME19 4GB

sarah.barker@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

Steven Beal

Steven Beal

17 Anson Avenue
Kings Hill
ME19 4RA

steve.beal@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

Alexander Board

Alexander Board

1 Francis Lane
Kings Hill
ME19 4GX

alexander.board@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

Caroline Bridger

Caroline Bridger

3 Diana Walk
Kings Hill
ME19 4EN

caroline.bridger@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

Chris Brown

Chris Brown

19 Goldings Close
Kings Hill
ME19 4BE

chris.brown@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

Margaret Colman

Margaret Colman

21 Meteor Road
Kate Reed Wood
ME19 4TH

margaret.colman@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

Tony Petty

Tony Petty

3 Hollandbury Park
Kings Hill
ME19 4BZ

anthony.petty@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

Dave Waller

Dave Waller

Walmer House
2 Kendall Avenue
Kings Hill
ME19 4BF

david.waller@kingshillparish.gov.uk

Register of interests

Further Details

Please click here for the Code of Conduct for Councillors. Registers of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests are included with each Councillor's profile. Please contact the Clerk if you would like to get in touch with any of the councillors. For details of the committees at Kings Hill Parish Council, please click here.