Finance & Human Resources Committee

The role of the Finance & Human Resources Committee is to oversee all aspects of the financial administration and governance of the Council as well as all human resources (HR) activities for both employees and councillors.

Amenities Committee Dates, Agendas & Minutes
Full Council Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes
Planning, Transport & Environment Committee Dates, Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Dates 2020/ 2021

2020
Wednesday 27th May
Wednesday 24th June
Wednesday 22nd July
Wednesday 23rd September
Wednesday 28th October
Wednesday 25th November
2021
Wednesday 27th January
Wednesday 24th February
Wednesday 24th March
Wednesday 28th April
Wednesday 26th May 

Agendas, Minutes and Meeting Papers


Wednesday 22nd July at 19.30

Agenda and Minutes
Agenda 22/07/2020 
Details to join Zoom Meeting
Link to join Zoom meeting

Meeting ID: 881 8613 0937
Password: 556059  

 

 

Archived Agendas and Minutes for Finance & Human Resources Commmittee